Board of Directors

The management and affairs of the pool are overseen by a nine-member Board of Directors, each elected to a three-year term by the pool membership. The current Board members and responsibilities: 

  • Peter Bayer - President
  • Tim Metzinger - Vice-President
  • Jeff McCurry - Treasurer
  • Kevin Corcoran - Secretary
  • Karen Sparks - Special Activities
  • Mike Ebert -  Swim and Dive Team
  • David Blahuta -  Operations and Maintenance
  • Mike Thornton - Operations and Maintenance
  • Erik Kawasaki -  Communications

Comment or Questions? Send a message to the Board

Pool Administrator:

Pool Management

The pool is currently managed under contract with NVPools, a swimming pool management company based in Chantilly, Virginia.